LEVNT schools

LEVNT includes Lutheran education in:

  • three states: Victoria, Tasmania and New South Wales
  • two districts: Lutheran Church of Australia, Victorian District (including Tasmania) and Lutheran Church of Australia New South Wales District
  • one region: Lutheran Education Vic, NSW & Tas, overseen by the Council for LEVNT

The Office of LEVNT works with and for our schools to:

  • encourage spiritual and professional growth of all within the school community
  • provide quality teaching and learning programs
  • provide support in governance and management
  • develop and support financial structures
  • facilitate communication between schools and the wider professional community

Lutheran education is about students and their journey through a school community; a community which celebrates and values each individual.

Lutheran Education Australia School Directory 

LEVNT Schools Locations